North Arundel County Alumnae Chapter 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated
P.O. Box 340
Odenton, Maryland 21113

Tel: 443-422-2928 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the  North Arundel County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated.

Executive Board

Executive Board

Committee Chairs

President                               Dr. Shawn Ashworth

1st Vice President                  Tali Redd

2nd Vice President                 Deborah Taylor

Financial Secretary                 Alexandria Chambers

Assist Financial Secretary     Rhonda Gantt

Treasurer                                 Abena S. Nelson

Assist Treasurer                     Sheila Lipscomb

Recording Secretary              Tiffany Carson Canady

Corresponding Secretary     Renee McDonald

Chair, Nominating Chair       Pennie Summers

Custodian                                Lisa Williams

Chaplain                                  Lisa Williams

Parliamentarian                     Leneen Speed-Walker

Sergeant-at-Arms                  Sherry Freeman

Immediate Past President    Jeanne Cooper









Arts & Letters                                Denise Hall

Audit Committee                          Tennille Francis

CCT(Collegiate Connection)        Alicia Jones                       

Budget and Finance                     Abena Nelson

Delta GEMS                                   Naya Lindsey

Dr. Betty Shabazz Academy       Elva Lynch & Kelli Stuart

Economic Development              Shandra Parks

International Awareness             Shawone Goldring 

L.E.A.D.                                           Tennille Francis

Membership Services                  Deborah Taylor

Mother & Son                               Alexandria Chambers

Physical & Mental Health            Fredrica Brooks Davis  

Parliamentary Council                 Leneen Speed-Walker

Program Planning                        Pennie Summers

Policy & Procedures                    Leneen Speed-Walker

Prayer Breakfast                          Monique Galloway

Presidents Council                      Tonia Powell

Protocol                                         Deborah Hayes Barton

Scholarship                                   Marquenta Taylor

Social Action                                 Moniqua Roberts Gray

Technology                                    Kimberly Udeh

Ways & Means                              Rhonda Johnson & Dawna Powell